Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 05, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Jessica S.     Age 20      Female      Calgary, AB  - 224 whiteside crescent NE
Member ID: 162566 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I graduated last year 2017, Iím 19 years old. I have a bangel cat, my family and I treat him like our own child. I love soccer, and I am currently in courses for becoming a life guard. I am certified in CPR. I sing and play guitar, that's mostly how me and my family bonds and its basically a tradition we have every time we have family over. I am polite, easy to talk to. Good attitude. I get along with kids very well. Iíve been around kids my entire life, Iíve always babysat for friends family and my boyfriends sisters kids and 3 dogs. The kids are 5 and 2. I donít mind driving around for the kids from either school or day care or sports as well. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
I have babysat for my cousins dayghters. And my realistate agents sons. When I was in dance a couple years ago I'd help out the younger girls with hair and makeup and to prep for there dances. I find easy solutions when a child doesn't want something. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I found a love for dental work. So I am taking science 10, biology, and chemistry this year. I get along with my teachers because I am willing to work in groups and or alone. I listen very well. I always ask questions if I do not understand. I am currently sitting at 85 average. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
January 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care