Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 02, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Time is flexible depends on employer  
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
My name is Khuanruedee but you can call me Tak. Im 27 years old. Im from Thailand. Im ordinary Thai woman, friendly, flexible, easy-going, responsible, kind, helpful and sincerely. There are 3 people in my family, my parents and I. I am from agricultural family. The reasons Id like to work as a live-in caregiver: first, I love children. I love to do fun activities with them, learn to live with others. Then, Id like to see new things, new cultures, learn the ways they live, meet and make new friends, see different and interesting places.

I used to be an au pair in Netherlands for one year. It was a great year and I experienced to take care of children. I took care of 2 kids, boy is 10 and girl is 7. Now I am a live-in caregiver in Victoria, BC, Canada. I will finish 2 years contract with my employer in June 2016.

Hopefully I would fit with your family.
thank you for reading,
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Thai 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
I used to be an au pair in Netherlands for one year. It was a great year and I experienced to take care of children. I took care of 2 kids, boy is 10 and girl is 7. They are so sweet and have a lot of energy. We always had fun when we played together.
In Canada I work with Bedford family. I take care of one girl, she is 7 years old. Her name is Charlotte. She is very good and sweet girl. She goes to school on weekdays. I drop her off and pick her up from school(it takes 15-20 minutes drive). During the day when the is at school I do some cleaning such as tidy up the house, vacuum cleaning, etc. there are a dog and a cat, I also walk the dog for my employer. Then I go get groceries. I take her to do activities such as swimming lesson, ice skating, bicycle camp and etc. I also make dinner for them sometimes I make Thai food and I also make new dishes from cook book. I like to cook.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 20, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
David Bedford