Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond
 

 

 
 
 
Nada P.     Age 54      Female      Richmond, BC  - Garry Street
 
Member ID: 163784 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I live in Richmond BC.
I am single mother of two kids, who are adults now. I also have one grandson 5 years old.
I like cooking, walking, talking and I love kids.
I very active women, four times per week going to exercise classes and Baking also.
When I am at home I like to bake.
I came from Serbia ex Yugoslavia and I learn in my family very well behaviour and also treat people very nice.
Thank you
Nada 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, srbian 
 
My Nationality:
Eastern European 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
I came from Europe with my two kids long time ago.
After my grandson was born I stop working for a while, and now it's time to do again. I am looking for p/t job to take care for kids. I am very honest, generous, playful and I love to be with children. Teach them, play with them, and also serve some snack after school. I prefer to take care for school kids. Taking and picking them from/to school.
If you interested in serious, honest person, please contact me.

I am also looking for dog care/sitting. I live in Richmond, Steveston Village. Contact me if you need this kind of help.

I am looking forward to meet you.
Thank you for reading.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Responsible, experience with kids, honest, not young but in good condition. Came from Europe long time ago. Honest, flexible, friendly. 
 
 
  References
 
Maja 
I am still taking care sometimes for her son 6 years old. 
 
 
Van 
I was taking care of his daughter 5 years old till June this yea