Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening     
 Night      
 
 
  I have school Monday through Wednesday, Wednesdayís Iím off at 1 and could be there around 4, I can do all day and nights Thursday Friday and Saturday, Sunday I can do days.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Langley
 

 

 
 
 
Samantha G.     Age 19      Female      Langley, BC  - 224th
 
Member ID: 165133 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey. My name is Sam I am female and I am 19 years old. I have a baby sitting certification and I am able to work thursday through Sunday, I am available for night work as well. I am very comfortable with pets, and I am great with children. I am very artistic and I am a licensed hairdresser. Iím going to school for special fx movie and set. I do have a drivers licence but I do not have my own car. I love kids and I love spending time with them. It would be wonderful to get to know you and your kids. Thanks
Sam Gilbert 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
I am 19 years old, and I have 5 years of working with kids. I have a basic first aid training and self defence. I love playing and being around kids. Iím very artistic and love to draw and see what they can create. I do have a drivers licence but I do not have a car. I cook and clean up, and I can bathe and put to bed as well. I hope you consider me as a possible candidate, I look forwardto meeting you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
I am currently studying special Fx movie makeup and set design at New Image College. I finish September 2019. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
putting kids to bed and keeping them entertained!
 
Desired Start Date:
March 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required