Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 15, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Whatever days and hours work best for you, we can discuss my schedule.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chateauguay
 

 

 
 
 
Isabella N.     Age 23      Female      Chateauguay, QC  - 193 Gilmour
 
Member ID: 165413 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. my name is Isabella I am Italian, Russian and Ukrainian, I presently live in Chateauguay QC. I know my way around the city very well as I used to live in Montreal NDG and in Venise En Quebec. I presently work part-time at the Home Depot in St. Henri on the floor in seasonal, in returns, call centre and on cash, it has been roughly two years of working in this establishment, I also take partial care of my 68 year old grandmother 1 a week in NDG and babysit my god daughter and god son Mia and Malik when needed in Chateauguay and as well as my friends newborn Ruby when needed (distance does not effect my punctuality nor my reliability), my interests are arts and crafts, baking, horseback riding, singing (was in EMSB choir), spending time with my two dogs Nala and Nuckie (loves all animals), reading, stain glass, video games, movie savy and lastly cleaning. I went to Queen of Angels Academy in Dorval for my first three years and then continued and graduated from Marymount Academy, continued doing volunteer work throughout the years at the Montreal NDG flower give away, the Old Mission Brewery soup kitchen and The New Brunswick soup kitchen whenever I am down visiting family. In the future I would like to go back to school complete College and University studying in children's psychology specifically with disabilities (ADD, ADHD, DYSLEXIA ECT). I am exceptional at keeping a household spotless, I am very meticulous when it comes to cleanliness and organization I would bring mostly my own materials and I do enjoy cleaning and multitasking is one of my specialties. any questions or comments it will be my pleasure to answer without hesitation. Thank you very much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
Took care and babysat god daughter 6 months and god son of 4 years (continued as needed)
Camp Counsellor for 6-7 group for a year
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
-Queen of Angels Academy private school 3 years -MaryMount Academy public school 2 years -Graduated MaryMount Academy with extra credit 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 30, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required