Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 06, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Willing to babysit on weekend.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hi, I am Jonalyn and a mother of 15 months old baby girl, looking for a full time nanny job. I worked as a live out nanny for 6yrs before my maternity leave. I love playing, coloring, and making crafts with the kids, reading books, baking, going to the library, park, biking and set for playdates. I am very hard working, honest, patient, loving, responsible and friendly. Please view my full profile if you think that I am fit to your family. Looking forward to meet you. Thank You. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 2 references
I am a mother of 15months old baby girl and 6yrs experience taking care of children from infant to 11yrs old. Duties includes: drop/pick them up to school, prepare and serve nutritious snack/meals, supervise and ensure the kids safety, bathe/dress, changing diaper, feeding, maintain a safe and healthy environment at home, light house keeping and laundry. I love playing, coloring books, making crafts with the kids, read books, go to the park, library and biking and set for play dates. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I took Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Management (2000-2004) Iloilo Philippines and Caregiver Training for 6 months with Caregiver Certificate (2007-2008) Iloilo Philippines. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 22, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Jenneice Larsen 
Previous Employer with 2 children for 2 and half years. 
Rachel Sawyer 
Employer with 3 children before maternity leave