Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 01, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Lee Ann C.     Age 39      Female      London, ON  - 95 Fiddlers Green Rd
 
Member ID: 165416 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Lee Ann, 39 years old. I am looking for a Caregiver job opportunity.

I have about six years of experience taking care of Children and a couple years for Elderly care. I am originally from the Philippines and a resident of Canada.

I have a couple of years work experience taking care of Senoirs. Duties include Personal care, going out for walks, drive and accompany them to appointments & leisure activities, help with medication, grocery shopping and housekeeping.

I have worked as a Livein Nanny and a Babysitter for about six years taking care of children ages 12 month old, 2-5, 6-14 years old. My duties include diaper change, bathing, meal preparation, cleaning, laundry, sending and picking up kids to and from school, daycare and sports activities, attend to their activities and appointments if parents are not available, and occasional grocery shopping. I also do some fun indoor activities like studying the alphabet letters, shapes and numbers, watched educational videos and fun movies, sing and dance. As well as outdoor activities like picnics at the park, going for a walk, bike rides, bus rides to go strolling at malls, and if the parents are not home at night, I read stories for the kids. I had also been entrusted to care for children when the parents were away for vacation.

I love outdoors and nature, fond of reading non-fiction and watching documentaries. I am compassionate and trustworthy. I can provide you with good references. Thank you very much for taking the time to review my profile and I hope you will give me the opportunity to further discuss my application with you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Visayan 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
I have worked as a Livein Nanny/Babysitter for about six years taking care of children ages 12 month old to 14 years old. My duties include diaper change, bathing, meal preparation, cleaning, laundry, sending and picking up kids to and from school, daycare and sports activities, attend to their activities and appointments if parents are not available, and occasional grocery shopping. I also do some fun indoor activities like studying the alphabet letters, shapes and numbers, watched educational videos and fun movies, sing and dance. As well as outdoor activities like picnics at the park, going for a walk, bike rides, bus rides to go strolling at malls, and if the parents are not home at night, I read stories for the kids. I had also been entrusted to care for children when the parents were away for vacation. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Pauline Stroud-Lloren 
I have worked for Pauline as a Personal Assistant and Housekeeper. 
 
 
Tracy Suek 
I have worked for Tracy as a Livein Nanny for a couple of years. I still work for her for occasional babysitting and housekeeping.