Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  Willing to work Saturday and sunday and overnight if you need me to work.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mississauga
 

 

 
 
 
Ludivina P.     Age 51      Female      Mississauga, ON  - hurontario st
 
Member ID: 165528 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Filipina looking for a long time and a full time nanny/baby sitter. I had lots of experience taking care kids specially newborn. I worked in Hong Kong for 8 years as a nanny and 20 years in Canada. I am hardworking honest and energetic person, patience, and calm person. I love taking care babies, love feeding them, bring them for a walk, bring them to the libraries, park, arrange playdate for other babies or kids with the permission of parents.. love entertaining them by sing a song and play with them. if you looking for a nanny to take care your kids.. I am so much interested to be a part of your family and do my very best to take care your baby or kids. thank you and hope to hear you soon, and god bless. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I worked in Singapore for 2 and half years. my job responsibilities taking care 2 boys, new born and 2 years old, maintain the house clean, And worked in Hong Kong for 8 years, most of my job is taking care new born, toddlers and 6 years old. with 3 different employers. my first employer worked with them for 4 years, second 2 years and third 2 years. then here in Canada, worked with my first employer almost 5 years. A 8 months baby girl, my job responsibilities is taking care the 8 months old baby, cooking, clean the house, mopping, dusting, washroom, ironing, and tidy the kitchen. After 4 years they had another baby, she was 6 months when I left. Reason for leaving, my husband is coming to Canada and I don't want live in anymore and they still need live in. 2nd employer a family of 4 with 2 kids. A 5 years old and 3 years old. worked with them for 2 years. job responsibilities. take care the kids. pick them up from the school bus, give them snack, make them lunch for school, play with them, bring them to the park after school. go for playdate. maintain and clean the house, cooking. Reason for leaving, they fulltime in school. And 3rd employer is a family of 3 with 8 months old boy, worked with them for 2 years, job responsibilities, maintain the house clean, taking care the baby, change diapers, gave him milk, batch him, play with him, bring him to park, libraries attend playdate, bring him for a walk. And my last employer, work with them for 14 months. A one week old baby girl. job responsibilities, taking care the baby, and do light cleaning, Reason for leaving. they decided to have a live in nanny. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
College graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 11, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have CPR / first aid certificate, and willing to get a police clearance if you need one. and have references if you need 
 
 
  References
 
Abishek 
Previous employer, worked in Mississauga as a babysitter and nanny for ! year old up to 4 years old, worked for 3 years, Reason for leaving is Mom stay home and the little boy go to school fulltime.if you need a reference letter I can provide if you need one 
 
 
roma croback 
previous employer, worked for 4 years