Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 18, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Skills :
Detailed oriented
Efficient and reliable
Very organize
Takes direction well
Residential cleaning A-Z.

Hobbies :
Gardening, sewing, crocheting.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Greek 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Greek Orthodox 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I was a stay at home mother and baby sitter from December 1972 - June 1984. Proudly and efficiently ran a house hold of 6-plus, baby sat school-age children, cooking, housekeeping and tutoring kids at home with homework. On occasion I currently baby sit my grand children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Catherine Lavoie 
Montral Le 6 juin 2016 qui de droit, Georgia a travaill pour notre famille au printemps et l?申t 2015. Nous lui avions demand de prparer des repas pour mon pre et faire un lger mnage, trois fois par semaine. Mon pre souffrant de cancer, il tait particulirement compliqu nourrir. son arrive, Georgia demandait mon pre s?申il avait une envie particulire. Elle allait ensuite faire les courses et prparait plusieurs plats dlicieux en utilisant certains ingrdients comme base de diffrents plats. L?申arme de sa cuisine tait elle seule une source de rconfort pour mon pre et pour nous, ceux qui l?申aidions. La cuisine de Georgia est saine, rconfortante et dlicieuse. chaque fois qu?申elle prparait des plats, j?申tais compltement fascine de ce qu?申elle arrivait concocter en dpensant si peu d?申argent. Elle utilise des aliments frais et maitrise parfaitement l?申art de la cuisine mditerranenne. C?申est une excellente cuisinire. Ce fut une chance pour notre famille de pouvoir compter sur elle. En plus de sa cuisine, Georgia est une personne fiable, honnte et responsable. Elle est devenue une amie. Mon pre n?申est pas une personne facile et Georgia tait capable de s?申en occuper avec beaucoup de compassion et de gnrosit. Elle a t extraordinaire pour notre famille. Nous lui serons toujours reconnaissants. Je recommande fortement Georgia si vous avez besoin d?申une cuisinire et d?申une aide pour votre famille. Elle fait aussi un excellent mnage. Elle est trs travaillante et a une attitude positive et trs agrable. N?申hsitez pas communiquer avec moi pour plus de renseignements. Cordialement, Catherine