Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 18, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I can do from 8:30am. to 7:30 pm. monday to friday.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Caroline G.     Age 38      Female      Toronto, ON  - Bathurst street
 
Member ID: 167250 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Caroline, I am thirty five(35) years young. I am a single mom to a beautiful and bright six(6) years old girl, who started grade one (1) last September. I currently work with a family that I have been with for almost ten (10) years. I started with them when their son was around 2 and a half and he's now 12 years old, now I do things around the house. it's time to move on, as they do not need me as much, so I am here at Nanny service looking for a wonderful family to work with. I am kind, patient, giving, helpful and loving. thanks for this opportunity and I am willing to learn and I adopt easily. thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Grenadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have and still is working with the same family for almost ten (10) YEARS. I Started working with them when th eir son was two (2) and a half, he is now twelve (12) years old. He is now independant and a big boy and no longer need my assistance. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I have no educational experience in Canada, but I graduated high school in my country of nationality. I graduated at the age of seventeen (17). 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience with kids of different ages, from new born and up, I can clean and also fo laundry.