Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 17, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Aldergrove


Tsoe C.     Age 23      Female      Aldergrove, BC  - Robertson Crescent
Member ID: 167630 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Tsoe (pronounced Zoey) and I am 21 years old. In my free time I like to go to the gym.
I am very passionate about health and do my best to keep fit.
I am kind, caring, and responsible, and I love children.
I'd love to answer any questions you may have.

I am currently in University studying to attain my Early Childhood Education Certificate. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
I have been caring for children for about 10 years. When I was younger I did a lot of babysitting casually and also helped care for my 3 younger sisters. As I got older I knew I had a passion to work with children, this prompted me to pursue my Early Childhood Education certificate. I currently have my Early Childhood Educator Assistant certificate and will be finishing my full certification next spring.

I am currently employed at a daycare centre, working in the infant room full time. I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschool, and school age children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECA License 
Currently studying in University to attain my ECE degree. I have my Early Childhood Education Assistant Certficate. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours