Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Flexible time as long my employer needed  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Nancy N.     Age 45      Female      Calgary, AB  - 3610 85th s.w
 
Member ID: 167764 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Nancy, born in the Philippines, married and I have two kids which is 18 and 20 years of age, they are both boys, they still in the Philippines hopefully they will come soon.. I am a friendly person and hard-worker, I love kids. Actually I have been worked as a nanny for 7 years to the Merk Family, I am taking care of two kids the girl is 8 years old and the boy is 6 years old. I am driving them to school, assisting them in there school homework, and projects. Organized play dated with them to parks and playground to enhance their motor skills. Reading them stories and preparing there healthy meals. Reporting to there parents at the end of the day the activities done and any concern that they may need their attention. I am leaving them because the two kids is now full time to there school. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I am doing all my responsibilities as there nanny, by taking care of them specially when they are sick, while there parents are not around, activated there skill motivation, preparing there healthy meals, and by treated them as my own kids, and I make sure that they are always safe. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Certified Nanny Training 
Live in Caregiver Program, taking care of the sick, assisting in administering medicine. Feeding those who need assistance. Reporting any incident to the doctor to ensure that any concern will be acted immediately 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Amber Merk 
I've been work to them as a nanny for 7 years, I'm leaving them because the two kids are full time to there school.