Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 27, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Occasional babysitting on night time during the weekdays.  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Helen G.     Age 54      Female      Montreal, QC  - Place Lucy
Member ID: 168064 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Helen I am a Midwifery graduate, and I am worked in the Hospital for 5 years in the Philippines. and 14 years in Hongkong as a Nanny, And more than 8 years in Montreal, I am honest and hardworking lady. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
I worked in the Hospital for 5 years in the Philippines & I assigned in the Delivery room & Nursery room. and 25 years as a Nanny( 14 years in Hongkong & 11 years in Montreal. Took care of new born babies from 0 to 10 years old. feeding, bathing, prepared meals,
Reading the book, bring them to the park, put to bed etc. currently I am working with a 0 to 2 years old and 3 months & also her sister 4 1/2 to 7 y/o. And I went to travel with them. Iím honest and hard working lady.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Live in caregiver program and College Graduate of Midweferry 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
October 17, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required