Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 04, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Jeanette C.     Age 40      Female      Calgary, AB  - 21street SE
 
Member ID: 168369 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Jeanette, I am kindhearted and loving person especially with children. I am energetic, hardworking, honest and reliable person. I am Very fun to be with and easy to get along. An experienced nanny for more than 12 years with child care certificate and First Aid/CPR training. I have been driving kids to school and to thier activities, I Have a clean drivers License and willing to obtain police check. I drive my own vehicle for transportation and willing to used it for work if necessary. I am also very active for doing a community works and activities and I am a Licensed Zumba Instructor for adults and kids. I love being outdoor and have an active living connecting to the environment. I am also interested for being a personal assistant, doing errands for your family and managing your home. If your looking for a person like me please contact me. Thanks 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have been working as a Nanny for more than 12 years with childcare certificate and First Aid/CPR Training. I used to work in a family with 4 children for more than 4 years and recently worked to amazing family with 3 children. My responsibility includes meal preparation, helping them to get ready for school, prepare their Launches and snacks for school. I dropped them off and pick up from school and drive to their activities. do some light housekeeping and kids Laundry, groceries and Meal prep. Able to travel abroad as well if needed. I will finishing my contract this end of Summer as the grow old and they can be by themselves starting this school year so I am looking for a part time or full time position starting September 2019. Don't hesitate to contact me for more information via email or text. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I don't have kids of my own so it's my pleasure to be with your children and treat them as my own. It would be a great experienced for me to be able to fulfill this job as I could use it someday if I will have a children of my own. I used to be a day care Teacher too in my home country and a Youth coordinator. I just obtain my recertiification of my Standard First aid and CPR Training, AED under Red Cross Canada and have a current Police check and Vulnerable sector. I am ready to meet a new family and can start anytime. 
 
 
  References
 
Jennifer Reti 
I worked as their nanny for more than four years and it's been amazing working with them. Raising an infant to Toodler is been a rollercoaster with 3 other schooll age children. Kids are all growing up and comes to not be needing a nanny anymore. 
 
 
Renee Konotopsky 
I used to work with them Fulltime March 2016 but currently i only work part time as all 3 kids are Fulltime at school and they wont be needing me anymore starting this September 2019.