Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 18, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Peggy C.     Age 53      Female      London, ON  - STERLING ST
 
Member ID: 168787 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am the youngest of 5 in my family, I have many neices and nephews and some great neices and nephews also.. my dad has past away I still have a mother. I have done child-care since I graduated high school in 1986 and I have done housekeeping jobs also.. I have many great child crafts and fun learning ideas. my hobbies are drag races and old car shows I like movies and walks. I am engaged to be married in Canada thats why if your wondering why I am from the US.. I am looking for a job before I get back to Canada.. the fiance visa says it would be helpful to have employment before entering.. I ahve been in Canada for 6 yrs before.. this time I have been gone for a month so far and really miss there and my fiance.. I am great with kids anyone will tell you that.. I always say if the world was full of children and dogs I would be happy. I also have a old dog but she is good.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I am very caring person and I have many crafts ideas for any age of children and fun learning ideas also I can make meals and bath and dress I can overall take care of your child very very well.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I graduated high schoo is all 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I enjoy children and cleaning thats why I choose this for jobs 
 
 
  References
 
danielle maine 
i have known danielle for 4 years ..she has a now 10 yr old boy with learning disability and i take him when i can he is a great little boy..i used to rent from her grandparents .. 
 
 
cheryl blatchford 
i have known cheryl for 4 yrs i rented a room from her