Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Edelisa B.     Age 47      Female      Calgary, AB  - 114 Cranleigh Bay SE
 
Member ID: 168845 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi to everybody, I am Edelisa looking for a weekend part time job such as cleaning, so for the mother's out there busy and no time to clean I am here for you.. Just contact me with my phone number or just email me please.. Or I just in case you need also a weekend babysitter I can do that too.. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Methodist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 0 references
At my first, I look after 2 little girls 2yr. old and a newborn one fed them, bath and clean their bottles and bring them to nap. Do the laundry and do some light housework like vaccuming and moping the floor unload dishwasher and cleaning up the kitchen.
Then with my second employer look after 3kids a twin, girl and boy and their elderly sister, ages 7yrs. old the eldest and 2yr. old the twins. Same as the first job I fed, bath and bring them to nap. I used to bring them out to the Library, Devonian garden, Parks, Zoo and Heritage park almost everyday as they loved being outside. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required