Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 23, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
May S.     Age 36      Female      Vancouver, BC  - West 18th avenue
 
Member ID: 170683 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Elderly companionships 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi😊My name is May, a filipina, 31 and married.. I am looking for job particularly on babysitting or companionships.. I have 4years of experienced as a live-in caregiver. I love singing.. cooking, and I am kind, responsible, patience and a hardworking person. I hope you will like me😊Thank you 😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
In my previous employer, I sometimes accompany their kids to their activities, making their lunch, and snacks, playing with the kids,.. I also have an experience to take good care for twins at the age of 3 months to 20 moths. I do the bathing, clean their bottles, talking with them, teach them basic good manners, playing and singing with them 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor ic science in elementary education(Philippines) I took caregiving training in the Philippines which include the CPR training and first aid training. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Elderly companionships 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 06, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
  References
 
Amandeep grewal 
I work for them for 2 years as their live-in nanny..my contract for them is already finished...the kids can taje good care with themselves now and all of them go to high school. 
 
 
Kristine hue 
I am still working with them in the weekends only from 2-9:00 pm😊