Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 14, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Mhina B.     Age 37      Female      Montreal, QC  - Apt 202 fielding avenue
Member ID: 171076 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I like biking, hiking, surfing I like to the place like a nature. I am also a lesbian I have a wife and two kids girl and boys but they live in philippines but I am working hard because of them. I work to different places like other country especially in united arad emirates as a hotelier I work as housekeeping and waitress and I do part time to the kids. I work here to old people 4yrs I live with her and also I do part time to home to take care old people.. I like to work different people because I learn I lot.. And also Inreally interesting to learn a lot. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have experience for the kids but I can't share my childwood.. And also I share what I learn school.. I like babies I am glad if I have that.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training 
Bachelor in science industrial education, and I learn care giver cource. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
August 18, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Selma corobow 
I have work with her almost 3yrs. My contract it finish.. my contract finish already.