Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Wichita E.     Age 62      Female      Toronto, ON  - jarvis St./ wellesley
 
Member ID: 171171 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there:

My name is Wichita, am 59 years old. I am originally from Chile and I have been living in Toronto for the past 14 years. I am canadian citizen as well.
I have been working as as nanny for 13 years. In 2008, I took a Level 1 Autism coarse, where I obtained my certificate and have worked as an occational therapist since then. I have my CPR/First Aid certificate up to date and Police check, including all vaccinations up to date.

My hobbies are knitting, embroidering, reading, dancing, spending time with friends and love looking after new born babies.

I have excellent references from previous families, with a couple of them, I am still in frequent contact.

If you are looking for an experience, caring and loving nanny, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Wichita. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have been working as a nanny for 13 yrs
I have a Level 1 Autism course
CPR/ First Aid certificate
Police check
Vaccinations up to date. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 20, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided