Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Cirila A.     Age 59      Female      Calgary, AB  - 11 Ave. SW
 
Member ID: 172719 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am a very responsible and outgoing person, I have lots of experience with children of all ages, I believed being a nanny is to ensure the children are safe and healthy, support children's development, and instruct children in personal hygiene and discipline children. according to the requested by parents. I am a self starter, well organize, trustworthy reliable, fun and loves children, I can also drives them to their school and various activities. If interested I would like to hear from you, Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have been a nanny for many years, (26 yrs. ). So far most of them I work for 3 to 6 years or more. I am committed, trustworthy, reliable individual, out going, fun to be with, and enjoyed being with kids, interacting with them, playing games, and reading books, I enjoyed doing crafts, coloring, painting, singing, dancing and going to the park and play dates, when time permit I do light housekeeping, laundry, dishes and prepare nutritional meal, i also drives kids to their activities and schools. I hope to hear from you soon. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Undergraduate in bachelor of science in commerce 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Karen Fawcett 
I work with Karen, full time, from 2004, until 2008, ( 4 years) they have two children, ages at that time was, 8 months and 2 years old, the reason of my work terminated is they do not need any more a nanny, kids have grown. 
 
 
Teri Majer 
Work with Teri, full time, for nearly 6 years, two children, ages 2 and 3 years old at that time, work terminated, they no longer need a full time nanny.