Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 25, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Can work overtime  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Alona C.     Age 48      Female      Vancouver, BC  - false creek
Member ID: 172725 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello Mommies.

I am a highly experienced nanny for 20years. I am trustworthy, responsible, very friendly, detail oriented, hardworking person, strong communication, honest obedient, multi-tasking, diligent, energetic, organizational skills. I love outdoor activities. I love to take your kids to park/playground, water park, community center, library, science world, aquarium, etc. I am willing to do a light housekeeping & preparing kids food. Hoping to hear from the mommies around the neighborhood. Thanks so much for your wonderful time.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have an experienced with kids for more than 20 years. I have a childcare experience in Hong Kong for 4 years with 1 & half year old boy & 3 years childcare in Jeddah with 7 months old baby boy. I have a Canadian childcare experience for 13 years. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, College, First Aid Training 
Graduated at Polytechnic school of ILOILO, Philippines. Business management. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Part time at banquet Executive hotel for 5months. Part time at Pacific Academy Secondary School for 2years.