Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 12, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Dear : Parents/Mom's

My name : Kristiany and I come from Indonesia, I am Honest, Hard worker, patient and I have a warm, open personality and a great sense of humor, I have never smoked, drank or used drugs. I don't have family here in Canada but I am excited to call it home. I love kids and animal I love outdoor activity like biking, hiking, tennis and reading in the park on beach.
I have 8 year experiences with new born to 14 years old, housekeeping, Ironing. Laundry and tiding.

I have been working with an elderly women who had a stroke and now I am looking for a job with more activity.

Please feel free to call if you want more information about me. Thanks

Have a blessed day/night

Sincerely yours


Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Bahasa Malaysia, English, Bavarian, Indonesia 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 1 references
I have experience with new born to 14 years old. I really enjoy younger children. I have taught things like; reading and writing and even potty training. I love making memories and laughing with the children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated from high school in 1992 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or caregivers 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 20, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have worked in multiple different countries and and able to adapt very well to my surroundings 
Michael Chen 
To Whom It May Concern: This letter of reference is for our former helper Kristiany. Kristiany worked for our family for two years. During this time, she faithfully carried out her responsibilities with care. We have a household with three children aged, 10, 12, 14 (who visit each weekend. They normally live with mother and my ex-wife), a 7-month old baby, and me and my wife, and our old dog max. We look for 3 critical qualities of a helper: 1) attentiveness and care towards our children, 2) commitment to work, and 3) trustworthiness. Kristiany is strong on these three dimensions. Kristiany left our employment due to a need to take a break from Hong Kong and to take care of personal matters in Indonesia. We found in necessary to find Kristiany's replacement. After that break, she returned to Hong Kong and is now looking for a new employment. We have given her a place to stay while she is looking for a new home. I would recommend Kristiany any new employer Regards, Michael