Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon        
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Zakereh T.     Age 44      Female      London, ON  - 47 jasmone dr.
 
Member ID: 174644 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Before anything, I wanted to introduce myself as the mother of two wonderful girls. My eldest is 13 and my youngest is 6. Currently, I work as a part time teacher for international languages program at Wheable S. S. I truly love working with kids. I have a background degree in biology. In the past I used to teach biology to high school students and was also a high school principle. Working with children and spending time with them was something that I was always raised with; like second nature. Even now, I am a volunteer as a peer leader and facilitator for the WOW program at the LIHC, In this position, I work with other women and try to help them in their everyday needs, which gives me the same joy of working with children.
All in all, I have lots of experience working with children. Stating them all would take too long to even write, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have a good enough experience in this position. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 20, 2015 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided