Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Time will discus  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Dewi L.     Age 37      Female      Calgary, AB  - Cityscape drive
 
Member ID: 175328 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am hardworking, trustworthy, patients, friendly, have lots experience about nanny, caregiving, elderly, disabled, and chronic illness, clean the house and I love cooking, I love kids, play with kids, accompanied kids do homework, like to learn somethings new, have experience with twins baby. new born. Thank you have a great day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Bavarian, Mandarin, Bahasa Indonesia 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
3 years as caregiver at Taiwan take care twins baby boy, new born until 3 years old( finish contrak )
1 years as caregiver at Edmonton takecare elderly with dementia and disability 97 years old
2 years as caregiver at Edmonton takecare 3 girls 7'8'and 10 years old.
2 years as caregiver/ nanny takecare newborn until 2 years old at Calgary. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Health Care Aide 
12 years full grade 6 month full time caregiver school/course. 6 month full time HCA collage 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
Playing, out door activity , read story book, homework, singing, drawing , manner . Etc
 
Desired Start Date:
January 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
It's depend on how busy takecare kids, because priority is to take care kids , make sure kids safety and will do light housekeeping
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
For detail please meet and discuss about everything. Will provide reference from my previous employer. 
 
 
  References
 
Luo Wei jhen 
My ex employer at Thaiwan 3 years, finish contract