Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Nevena V.     Age 67      Female      Montreal, QC  - Ch de la Cote-St-Luc
 
Member ID: 176294 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a recently divorced, university educated, mother of two. Since arriving to Canada in 1989, as stay at home mom, I have actively and successfully participated in my two sons' development and education. As a university educated woman with a degree in literature, I was able to install into them good working habits and help them understand the importance of education. Results followed: one is a mathematician and the other is a lawyer.
I have a lot of patience, especially when instructing others. Have worked as a teacher for several years.
Good cook and driver with an impeccable record.
Non smoker.
Have no obligations whatsoever. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Serbian, English, Italian, Serbian 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have raised two children, with no help whatsoever, in a foreign county. Having to tak 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 15, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required