Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 03, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Jidget Rachelle C.     Age 45      Female      Vancouver, BC  - duke st.
Member ID: 179407 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am jidget, single parent with two kids, have working experience in macau for almost 5 years as a full time nanny with only one employer taking care of 1 kid. I can do all the household chores. I am honest, flexible, hardworking, easily adopt new environment, no criminal record, good in cooking, can follow instruction, good lister, energetic, can work under pressure and loyal to my employer. this is how I can described myself but you will know me better if you can try me. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 0 references
As a childcare specialist, I took care of 1 child for 5 years in helping her in her school homework, joining her in her activity like ballet dancing, piano and swimming.. I always teach her the proper hygiene because when I started with that family she is knly 3 yrs old.. teaching her the do's and dont's outside and inside the premises. sending her in school and picking up.. um am responsible fir all her needs and ti assist what she needs. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
Graduate from a reputable school in the Philippines at University of the East with a degree of B. S. B. A najir in Management dated year 1994. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 24, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
leung kam lan 
started working march 21, 2011 and finushed contract last february 9, 2015 
leung kam lan