Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Mayumi K.     Age 46      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Homer street
 
Member ID: 179654 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been babysitter for over 10yrs at my house. experience newborn baby to 10yrs old,
My major was Early Childhood Education and have diploma of japanese preschool teacher.

Hello Parents,

I have a family I do babysitting for, which will be away on vacation. I will be available for babysitting from Sep26-Oct 17 tue thu and Friday
Full day
After Oct 17- November 30 tue thu and Friday 1pm-6pm available

I also have a car with Child seat for pick up, drop off needs.

I have experience in babysitting and child care for 15 years including a major in Childhood Education along with a Japanese Pre-School Teacher's Diploma.

Please feel free to call me for any questions

Mayumi 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Japanese, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
Japanese 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have been babysitter over 10yrs, newborn to up to 10yrs old.
My major was Early Child Education in Japan and also was preschool teacher in Japan.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
My major was ECE at college ( full time 2yrs prpgram ) in Japan. and have pre school teacher diploma. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided