Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 12, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey


Mildred S.     Age 48      Female      Surrey, BC  - 9441 159A St.
Member ID: 179873 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Mildred, Filipina 42 years old, married to good and wonderful husband. I took up caregiver classes while I was in the Philippines, but unfortunately was not able to complete the course because I had to immigrate to Canada( Dec 11-15 ). I know how to speak Nihongo Japanese language. My hobbies are playing badminton and volleyball. My biggest asset is being a good, decent, respectful person. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Japanese, Tagalog, Visaya 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
I know how to care a child even toddlers because of my experience in my seven siblings. I am the one who look around and care with them because my parents are too busy to their small bussiness. I know how to take a bath the baby, feed and anything that the mother can do. And I love so much baby. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree 
Finish in college degree Associate in Computer Science 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 15, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I was working at a five star hotel in Philippines in a hotel restaurant, And I was a nanny of a five months old and a tutor of an elementary grade in Philippines,