Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 22, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Starting time at 4 onwards:)  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Katherine Joy D.     Age 32      Female      Montreal, QC  - 6440 Boulevard Decarie
Member ID: 182694 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or light house works 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Katherine Joy but I prefer to call kate or kathy. I just came here last October 2015. I am legally resides here in Canada with completed documents on hand. I graduated year 2009 taking up Bachelor in Science of Nursing. And I passed the Philippine Nurses Licensure Examination that was given last November 2009. I worked as a nurse at different health facilities for 4 years in the Philippines. I am am happy person, easy to get along and some you can trust with.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 2 references
* Registered Nurse (Philippines)
* 1 year experience in Pediatric ward as volunteer (Philippines) Provincial Hospital
* 1 year and 4 months in Intersive Care Unit As Staff Nurse( Philippines) Private Hospital
* More than 2 years experience working in the community of our municipality (Philippines) Attending Clients from newborn to Adult
* Trustworthy
* With patience
* Attentive
* Flexible
* playful and a happy person
* I love kids:)
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree 
Finished my Bachelors Degree in Nursing year 2009 at Iloilo Doctors College(Philippines) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or light house works 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 04, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Catherine De Guzman