Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 08, 2018 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Full time only for summer. I don't mind working over nights as long as it's either consistent or the odd time.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Naniamo


Kaycee M.     Age 21      Female      Naniamo, BC  - Bell Mckinnon
Member ID: 182752 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Currently a VIU student. My studies at VIU are in elementary education, in hope of becoming a teacher. I have been babysitting for over 7 years. From one child to 6 children and still love all aspects of the job. I recently took a month to spend in Thailand teaching English at a orphanage, it was a rewarding experience I will never forget and be forever grateful for. If you feel I am suitable for you, I would love to meet and see if I am a good fit. In addition I spent summer of 2017 working at a day care/ summer school. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 4 references
Over 7 years of babysitting experience as well as I have coached grade 6 and 7 basketball and volleyball teams. As well as I just got back from teaching English at a orphanage in Thailand. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 17, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have been involved in multiple sports throughout my life, making me a super active girl. I love the outdoors and playing games outside. I am totally fine with play dates and watching a few more kids. I am a very adaptable outgoing person.