Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Guia V.     Age 40      Female      Montreal, QC  - Clanraland and Van horne
Member ID: 183223 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My nickname is Ging.. Been a caregiver for almost 10 years now. I have been living here in Canada las 2006. I am young at heart thats why I love kids. I am a teacher as a profession. I worked well and I am good in communicating. I am polite, easy to work with and fun to be with the kids. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 2 references
On 2006 I started as a caregiver. I looked after a 2year old and a 5 year old, that was my first employer.
On 2007 I looked after a 18month old, 6year old and a 9 year old,. it lasted until 2014. I can say that I am good enough to take care of kids because I enjoyed being with them 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
I finished college as a teacher 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Shari Koffman 
I worked for the when I was in Toronto for 7 years.I left them for the reason that the kids are all grew up but I still worked for them as partime as a housekeeper. 
Jennifer Beniah 
I worked for them as partime for almost 3 years. I left them because I moved here in Montreal