Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Coquitlam
 

 

 
 
 
Kirsten S.     Age 24      Female      Coquitlam, BC  - Ebert ave
 
Member ID: 183252 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Kirsten, I am 24 years old and have a 1 year old daughter. Before having my beautiful little girl, I was a nanny. I have my HCA diploma ( health care assistant) which is a home care nurse. I am looking for a job starting September or October. Mat leave finishes end of October. My daughter and me both enjoy going to the library, especially for story time, going to parks and various activities. Would love to start looking after a child close to my daughter age if possible :) shes 14 months. Hoping to find someone who would be ok having my daughter around as well. Rates can be negotiated :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Hello my name is Kirsten
I am a stay at home mommy to a beautiful 1 year old girl. Available to help on an occasional or part time basis I live in coquitlam, and I am near Burquitlam. Preferably in this area, however I am willing to travel to Vancouver in Mt. pleasant naborhood. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Svea 
I work for svea at equestrian centre looking after horses. She had known me since I was young. 
 
 
Jessica 
i currently work as a nanny :)