Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 05, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I am flexible it can be during weekend and overnight once in a while.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Marie Eve V.     Age 35      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rosemont/ Papineau
 
Member ID: 183284 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Marie-Eve. I am in my mid -thirties and I have daycare and Nanny live-in/live-out experiences. Also, I have a training in specialised education. I have worked in the past with kids who had special needs.
My mother tongue is French but I speak English as well. Children security, good education, healthy nutrition and giving quality time are my goals when I work as a nanny. I do believe limits are very important for children's general development.

I am mature, responsible, respectful, creative, smiling, hard worker, resourceful and organized. I live in Montreal. I had in the past few years of experience as a nanny. I had the chance to work in North Vancouver (British Columbia) and in Cannington (Ontario). I am back in Montreal and not willing to be relocated.
I am now looking for a full time Nanny job for a warm and respectful family who needs a third person to assist in the House with a salary between $20-$25/hr (Montreal) ( Maximum 2 children)
I am able to cook nice meal, to do light cleaning, to do creative activities and more. I have references. I must have a good connection and similar values with the family to work with them as a super team. Hope to find the right family for me. If you have more questions do not hesitate.

Warm regards,

Marie-Eve
PS: I have reference letters if needed. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
.................... 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
I am willing to help with the household chores as long as I have the time to do them. Priority always goes to the education.
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or $3400 - $3600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
..  
 
 
  References
 
MArie Bournival 
I worked at daycare. Marie was my boss at that time. I work for her spring 2014 until fall 2015. I left because I had a great opportunity to do something new. Being a Nanny in Nothern Qubec was a great experience. 
 
 
Valerie Brennan 
Nanny live-out position in North Vancouver