Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 21, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  7am-5pm or 8am-6pm  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Cecille J.     Age 55      Female      Calgary, AB  - Cranston
 
Member ID: 183697 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Cecille I been a Nanny for 20 years. I am looking for a full time nanny jobI was taking cared for all ages from 0 to 12 years old. I do the light housekeeping, laundry, tidying help the kids with there homework, driving and light cooking. I like to bring the kids to the playground if the weather permits. If you are interested please call me in my cell or in my home phone. thank you very much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
As a nanny or caregiver you need to be patient and firm with the kids. Well it depends to the kids you are taking cared. Sometimes there are some kids are good and there some kids that they does'nt want to listen that's why there always trouble. If their is some trouble you need to talk to the parents. So that we can solve the problem. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Bachelor of Science in Elemetery Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 25, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
 
 
 
  References
 
Karlee 
I was working for that employer for 2 years .I was taking cared for twin girls the reason she terminate me because they had a family problem. 
 
 
Erin Thorp 
I highly recommend Cecille as a Child Care Provider for your family. Cecille was our child care provider for almost 2 years, my husband, our children and I have nothing but the fondest memories of her. She took an active role in enhancing our family life from helping with household chores, meal planning and preparation, homework, educational outings for the children and while making sure the kids got plenty of exercise everyday. She was willing to work with our schedule and remained flexible and adoptable to the ever changing needs of our family. Due to changes in our family, we no longer have a need for Cecille's services. She had become such a valuable part of our household that we did try to justify in keeping her on. I am hopeful that our inability to find a suitable position for Cecille in our household should be your benefit. Cecille is excellent with children of all ages and would make an excellent child care provider for your family. If you are in need of more information. Please call me or email me. Warm regards, Erin