Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 13, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  8 am till 5 pm  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Celine J.     Age 41      Female      Ottawa, ON  - Upland
Member ID: 184285 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Celine I am offering a full time Housekeeping / Home Care / At $16. 00 hrs. I am a Hard Working Individual or as a groups who likes to be organized and efficient. I work well with children. So either wouldn't be a problem. I am Honest, Trustworthy, Caring and Reliable Person. Willing to learn and Pick up Fast. I work for Family, s & Friends, they suggested that I should have my own Business or Company as Housekeeping or Homecare. I do work in a Retail as a Manager for a woman's Clothing Store for about 13 years. I would love a new Career Change, I adore Children, Elderly and Love a Challenge. I am Educatiing my self in a program (P. S. W ) Personal support Worker with will give more experienced. I am very excited and hoping to hear from you real soon. Thank you. Celine 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I Adore and love Children, and Alderly. I am a mother of two they are know 24 & 22 so have a lot of experience plus helping Family and Friend. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 08, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Know her for 9 years now as a Co-worker at woman clothes store 
My Sister