Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Maria Charesma S.     Age 43      Female      Montreal, QC  - Barclay Avenue
 
Member ID: 184322 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Maria Charesma, they call me Maria, 43years old, single and I am 7 years stay here in montreal. I am reliable and responsible of my work, hardworking and honest, willing to be train if they need like cooking. About my working experience I taking caring old man, when I was in Cyprus I work for four years, and here in Montreal I am a nanny, do the household chores, cleaning, laundry and sometime cooking very light. I finish also my vocational course Nursing Aide. I have also experience taking care Alzheimer’s/ demensia person about 7 months in Saint Leonard Montreal. I do the hygiene, giving medication with the permission of CLSC and the daughter of the patient, giving food and changing clothes.

That's all. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
Sometimes companying at night, and sometimes if no school and the parents are both working I am taking care the youngest, playing and sometimes preparing her food and sometime I help making his home work.

About my relevant experience, changing cloth and diapers, feedings, take a bath, taking care and playing. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, Nursing Aide Certificate 
Junior-Medical Secretarial at Cebu Doctors College in Philippines, Caregiver Course in Philippines, Nursing Aide at Snowdown Montreal. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
None Provided
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 10, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can taking care old people, companying, assisting their daily needs, giving foods. 
 
 
  References
 
Manon Bradley