Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 07, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am In a full time program at SAIT if you have any question or want to see my schedule and check my availability please do not hesitate to contact me  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Arianny M.     Age 23      Female      Calgary, AB  - 608 9st SW
Member ID: 184735 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Arianny, I am from Venezuela. I been in Calgary for two years now. I have a bachelorís degree in Architecture from Jose Antonio Paez University in San Diego, Venezuela and I am currently studying the second year of Architectural Technologies at SAIT. I have graduated from the English Language Foundations (ELF) program which has helped expand my vocabulary and grammar. In addition to that, I speak Spanish as my native language.

I am a hardworking and reliable person. I have demonstrated a wealth of relevant skills and expertise. I am truly confident with kids, I am funny, patient and creative. I have experience as a babysitter. In Addition, I have eight nephews who I had taken care in the past.

On the other hand, if your kids are in that phase of learning and like to be creative like paiting, drawing or crating. I strongly believe I could be a perfect fit in your family.

I am willing to be a part of your family as a part time babysitter offering my 100 dedication. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
Hi, I am the youngest of my family, but I have a lot of nephews they are 8 and I am really used to take care of them and keep them entertained. I am a really kind person who knows how to be fun and happy, also can teach your children many thing's and help them with their homework. Otherwise I know how to cook tasty meals for them, brush them and feel makes then feel comfortable with me like a older sister. I speak very fluent ensligh and, also I got 7/7/7 in my benchmark. I am a studied person and I am now stuying at SAIT Polytechnic. Other than that, I can sing (nor really good bit they like it) and go for an entertaining walks. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Bachelor's Degree, Architect degree 
I have a bachelor degree in Architecture. A certificate from SAIT on English Language Foundation and I am currently at the first year of Architectural Technologies at SAIT 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 10, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Tasty meals for kids, loves pets and love.