Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 23, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Whole day  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Mary Ann F.     Age 35      Female      Montreal, QC  - Snowdon- Queen Mary
Member ID: 184763 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Mary- Ann 36 years old, I have been staying here in Montreal since 2010, I am married with one child. well experienced when it comes to child care(in all stages) and also house holds chores. I had 11 years experienced with this field of work. Willing to work long hours when required, Ability to work multi task and trustworthy. I am looking forward to work with you. Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 0 references
Recent employer : Taking care of 2 18months and a new born, I am the one preparing the food for the kids, feeding them, giving a bath, brushing teeth etc. taking them to the park 2x a day or going out with them to get some fresh air, playing, baby sitting and putting them to sleep. Doing light housekeeping, buying groceries and doing some of their errands.

Previous employer : taking care of their only son feeding him giving him a bath. Baby sitting when they are away. Dropping and Picking him up at school sometimes when the grandmother is not available.

Previous employer : Taking care of their 3 children feeding them giving a bath and all their personal hygiene like brushing teeth etc. Baby sitting when they are away. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College, Certified Nanny Training 
Professional CareGiver (2007) (Vocational) Diploma in office skills management (2006) (College) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
January 29, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed