Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in North York


Lleuglynda F.     Age 46      Female      North York, ON  - Don mills and Sheppard
Member ID: 185965 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Lleuglynda I am 43 years old, and in good health, non- smokers, and I am a vegetarian. I grew up in the Philippines, and I have been here in Canada for 10 years. I am a registered nurse by profession back home, and I completed my PSW course here in Canada. I am a graduate of Law Enforcement. I worked a family with twins for about 3 years. and another family with 3 kids for a period of 4 years. I loved being around with kids, reading books, playing, doing all kinds of crafts, teaching them how to bake healthy foods, dancing, singning, teaching good attitude. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 2 references
I worked a family with twins for about 3 years, I was with the family when they were 6 months old. I do all the childcare, changing diapers, preparing food, feeding, giving them a bath, playing with them (twins), reading books, helping doing some crafts, attending activities, playing outdoor. The same with the other family I worked for 4 years with 3 kids doing child care activities as well, arranged schedule for playdate, preparing healthy snacks, & healthy foods, picked up & dropped off from school. Teaching how to bake healthy food and most teaching the good attitude. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am a registered nurse by profession back home ( philippines ). Completed PSW course here in Canada. Holder Diploma of Law Enforcement. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours