Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Depend what you request also  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Nely G.     Age 45      Female      Calgary, AB  - 92 skyview
 
Member ID: 186343 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or house cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Nely, I am a very hard worker, I am From Mexico I have been living in Canada the las 3 years, I live with my uncle he is canadien and my aunt she is Mexican.
I am a trustworthy person and honest, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I am single lady to enjoy the freedom for the moment.
I was working the last 2 months in calgary, my work permmit expired so I am looking for new job who provide me LMIA, My goal is settle here in this beutiful country.
Just give me the opportunity work with you, you can ask for my references in my last job.
I am available start to work as soon is possible, you can find me in my number
Sincerely.
Nely Gzz. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
My experience with kids, start 3 years ago in calgary, my sister was pregnant and I help her with my little niece now she is 4 years old, so I had to take care about her, prepare meals, games, shower, drees up.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated High School, college, First Aid Training.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or house cleaner 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 16, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Supervise other household, Sweep Kitchen floor daily, preparation family dinner. 
 
 
  References
 
Elizabeth Alba 
Elizabeth is a very Professional person who works in Hotel as a Administrative In Human Resource Area. 
 
 
Monica Matus 
I know her since almost 4 years ago. She lives here in calgary, is my closer friend.