Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 01, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Etobicoke


Meghan S.     Age 18      Female      Etobicoke, ON  - 250 Ninth Street #11
Member ID: 187462 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am currently looking for a full time weekend job but I am open to other positions. I am almost 18 & I have had 6 years of childcare experience. I have been babysitting for multiple families since I was 12. I am currently taking the CDP Apprenticeship Program at Seneca college. I have all my immunization & criminal record check. Please feel free to message me ☺️ 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
I have had 4/5 years of childcare experience with children aged newborn - 12 years of age. I have experience in tutoring and teaching children basic math, reading and writing skills. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School 
I am in grade 11 working towards my OSSD 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 06, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Ingrid was my boss/parent of a 4 year old boy I babysit for almost 3 years. I occasionally pick up her son from daycare in the evening and bring him home to his brother. 
Melissa is also a boss/parent of a 4 year old boy that I am responsible for babysitting on occasional weekends. I have been helping her out for about 2 years.