Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 20, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
  I need a job in cash basis  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Salvacion S.     Age 45      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - 11121 Yonge Street
 
Member ID: 187778 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or House cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am looking for a part time job position. Hopefully fits my schedule. I am going to start my college and my class starts 12 noon to 5pm. If I can find the best offer after school like 6pm to 10 pm that would be great. I am am a nanny of 3 toddlers for 2 years, and have elderly care companionships as part time job, or I can offer best cleaning services. I am confident enough to render my housekeeping services as part of my experience working in Courtyard Marriot hotel. I am flexible during week ends and holidays. If we an agree on cash basis salary highly appreciated. Thank you and hope helping you soon.

I am open to work as elderly companionship ideally evening part time live in or live out weekdays only and prefer to pay by cash basis. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 4 references
Supervise and monitor the safety of children in their care. Prepare meals and organize mealtimes and snacks for children. Help children keep good hygiene.
Organize activities or implement a curriculum that allow children to learn about the world and explore interests
Develop schedules and routines to ensure that children have enough physical activity, rest, and playtime
Watch for signs of emotional or developmental problems in children and bring the problems to the attention of parents. Keep records of children’s progress, routines, and interest 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or House cleaner 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required