Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 25, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Lasalle


Jesica C.     Age 39      Female      Lasalle, QC  - bishop power
Member ID: 188069 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
English, French, Tagalog and Visayan

Well-developed listening skills and use probing questions to understand the situation of patients with the ability to access their needs and defined the root cause of problems and to remedy quickly to their situation.
Desire to work with patients, ability to deal with critical situations.
Can easily adjust and adapt to any different kind of environment.
Strong interpersonal skills of interacting with people and showing concern to their needs while taking ownership in resolving issues and concern.
Strong believer in teamwork and cooperation.
Friendly and courteous manner, easy interacting with team members and learn new activities.
Positive can do attitude and well organized.


Personal Support Worker (PAB)
We Care Home health Services June 2013 - present
Assist clients with the personal care tasks of daily living, including skin care, hair care, mouth care, bathing, bowel and bladder care, positioning and movement, basic wound care feeding (including special diets) and assistance with medication administration and oxygen
Perform additional duties outside the normal scope of practice, when these duties are appropriately delegated by a registered professional.
Adapt to varying degrees of supervision and to the client�s requirements and wishes while working within the established service plan.
Assist with ambulating and mobilization of patient.
Performs other related housekeeping tasks as indicated in the individualized written client service plan.
Practice universal precautions and adheres WHMIS protocols.
Recognizes and reports safety concerns or equipment malfunction in the home environment and acts accordingly to meet the safety and the protection needs of the client.
Able to established communication with appropriate sources in response to emergency situations.
Reports any unusual incidents.
Observes documents and reports any emotional or physical changes in the Client condition to the Client Care Manager/Supervisor.
In keeping with the Occupational Health and Safety Act, the Personal Support Worker will take every reasonable precaution to ensure that the workplace is safe.
Participates in client care conferences as required.

Medical Assistant
All about Women OB-GYNE Subspecialty Clinic Feb 2010 � Feb 2011
Receive patients in the clinic and getting all necessary information filled.
Monitor vital signs accordingly and coordinate with the health team if any unusualities.
Assist the doctor in doing ultrasound procedures and making ultrasound reports.
Give vaccine medications to OB and GYNE patients base on doctor order via different routes observing the 10 rights.
Render health teaching to patients and watchers involves families and significant others in the direct care of the patients.
Prepare equipment and assist doctors during treatment, examinations and diagnostic procedures such as: Pap smear, biopsy, colposcopy and warts cauterization.
Protect the patients to any infection and any accidents.
Doing housekeeping.
Disinfecting instruments.

Principes Pour Le Deplacement Scuritaire Des Beneficiares (PDSB)at Santinel QC, Canada on March 2014
Safety Oriented CPR and FIRST AID at St. John Ambulance QC, Canada on Dec. 2013
Philippine Medical Society and Nurses Association of Greater Kansas City Service Above Self Medical Mission on January 27-31, 2009 at Severo Verallo District Hospital Bogo City, Cebu. Philippines
Home for Aged Hospicio de San Jose on August 4-9, 2008 at Barili, Cebu, Philippines
Adams Jennies Christian Center for Special Children Inc. on July 16 20, 2007 at Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, tagalog and visayan 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I am a loving mother of my 2 kids and now they already grow up well with a good manner and respect 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, PAB 
Bachelor of Science of Nursing EDUCATION French Language Course Accueil pour Immigrants et Refugies du Sud-Ouest de Montreal (CENTRE PRISME) 2013-2014 French Language Course Alliance Francaise de Cebu French Cultural Institute and Language Center Cebu Philippines 2011 Bachelor of Science in Nursing University of the Visayas College of Nursing Banilad Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 2004-2009 Diploma in Computer System Design and Programming AMA Computer Learning System Pajo, Lapu-lapu City, Cebu, Philippines 1998-2000 Secondary School Saint Vincent Institute Maribojoc Bohol, Philippines 1991-1995 Primary School Santa Cruz Elementary School Maribojoc Bohol, Philippines 1985-1991 HOBBIES: Swimming, Biking, Hiking, Reading Cooking and Cleaning 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
March 07, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Marina Frazao 
Saint Constant QC, J5A 1P1 
Anna Ruscito 
Recruitment Coordinator Westmount, QC H3Z 2M6