Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Mary An B.     Age 32      Female      Calgary, AB  - 178 West Springs Rd. SW
 
Member ID: 189265 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Mary An just call me mary, Iím 32 years old currently live in West Springs Rd. SW, I love taking care of children, ensuring safety and good health of the kids is my top priority in giving care. Iím enthusiastic and fun. My hobbies are cooking, cleaning, reading, going to gym, swimming, driving and doing some adventure during my off. I have 7 years experience of child care ages newborn, 6 months and 4years old. I graduated nursing in Philippines and have cpr and first aid certificate here in Canada.

Mary An 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have 2years experienced of child care in Hongkong the age is from newborn to 2years old and 3years of experience here in Canada the ages of the kids are newborn, 3yrs. old and 7years old. My routine is preparing healthy foods for breakfast, lunch and dinner, ensure their safety and good hygiene and providing fun playing environment, I helped them also give a bath, putting them into bed, and read a book. I am good in taking care of kids and I am also good in some light house cleaning like laundry, vacuuming and dusting. Hope you considered and Thank you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 17, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Graduated Bachelor Science of Nursing (Philippines) Medical Office Assistant ( Bow Valley College) Experiences: 1. Full Time Nanny Kelly Albrecht - Calgary, AB February 2013 to Present Responsibilities Prepare Breakfast for the kids, Help getting dress, and Hygiene, getting to school bus, Taking the kids to the park and play, And do some house cleaning such as laundry, sweeping the floor, mop the floor, cleaning the kitchen counter and tidy up some mess, vacuuming, dusting and cleaning bathrooms. Accomplishments Job Satisfaction and Good relationship with the family. Skills Used Excellent in taking good care of the kids ensuring their safety and Providing a healthy food and good hygiene and also teaching them the Good Manner and giving them a fun environment. 2. Two years and 6months Newborn Care in Hong Kong Employer name: Christine Lam Address: Sai Wan Ho, Hong Kong Island July 2010 to February 2013 Duties: Ensuring safety of the baby, Feeding, bathing, playing and read story. Do light house cleaning and cooking.  
 
 
  References
 
Mary An