Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Willing to do extended evenings or overnight stay on weekdays or weekends with proper financial compensation if Family needs this kind of service  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Biliana V.     Age 65      Female      Oakville, ON  - 1154 Leewood drive
 
Member ID: 189382 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Professional babysitter for 25 years with all the requirements (police check up, first AID etc. ) with lots of patience and experience with children. Good cook, very motivated to work with children, caring, reliable, loyal, understanding. Mother of 2 grown up kids (on their own) looking for nanny job in Oakville or surrounding area. Willing to work occasional weekends or nights if required. Mother type, loving children.... would love to help some young Family out with their daily chores and raising the children. Avid reader, music and animal lover also, creative and artistic, enjoy nature, children and people. Good with babies and young children. Possess drivers license and can swim as well. Calm and understanding personality with lots of good references....... thanks for reading my profile, sincerely
Biliana 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I am doing my own day care for last 28 years and have lots of experience working with children any age from 3 months and up. Calm, caring and understanding, observing and helping is my nature..... good for any age of children.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Besides extremely high experience with children I have finished college but technical branch which is irrelevant for this type of job 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Good cook and good at maintaining household chores. Organized, responsible..... 
 
 
  References
 
Kayla Smickle 
I am watching Kayla's child Darius for last 2 years................ 
 
 
Yelena Kojic 
Watching both of her children in last 7 years................................