Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 01, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Maple
 

 

 
 
 
Tamar K.     Age 41      Female      Maple, ON  - Pietro Dr
 
Member ID: 189779 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello
I am Tamar. Iím a professional governess /cook/ nanny. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages and diverse backgrounds. I love being active and being outside. Iím honest, bright, hardworking, responsible, organized and good team player.

Kind regards,
Tamar 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
Hello my name is Tamar. I have a 8 years experience in Canada as a nanny and cook. I am on the search for a full time, live out nanny/home cook position starting as soon as possible. I am looking for Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm/6pm. I live at Major Mackenzie and Jane.
I consider myself a responsible, patient, caring and funny person. I like children and love to have fun with them. Apart from caring for you children, I am open for meal preparation, laundry and light cleaning.
I also have a police reference check. G full driver license. First AID and CPR certificate I have numbers from previous employers, which I would be happy to forward to anyone interested.
Please contact me if you want to know more about me.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,
Tamar 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required