Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  And if needed occassionally to have an overtime..  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Joselyn A.     Age 50      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 1525
 
Member ID: 190170 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I worked as a nanny for 7years, from new born to 8 year old kids, I am just not a nanny but I treat the kids like my own, I can bring the kids to a playgroup, playdates, walk them to the park, library and Museums. I prepare healthy meals for the kids, teach them proper manners and attitudes, do some light chores like tidying up kids rooms, kitchen and doing laundry. Teach the kids basic social skills and proper hygiene, helping children to learn through play, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I took care of children ages new born to 8 years old for 7 years and studied Caregiver Program in the Philippines, I am also a Physical Education Teacher in the Philippines 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Education Major in Physical Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 23, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Dr.Jason Blair 
I worked as a nanny for their 3 kids ages new born, 2 years old and 4 years old at Ottawa, for 3 years Reason of termination: I had a family problem in the Philippines to attend to.