Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  If they needed occasionally  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Gimma A.     Age 42      Female      Calgary, AB  - 111 Erin ridge road se
Member ID: 191018 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper or House manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi there. I am looking for nanny job or house manager full time Iím a driving nanny I can use my car if you donít have.. I am fun in loving person I am very responsible reliable honest and hardworking person will organized and can work without supervision and I we'll treat your child as may own. I have 8 years experience I have reference if you needed, Looking forward to hear from you.. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 3 references
Hi there, Iím a Filipina driving nanny or house manage looking for a full time job.. can use my car if you donít have. Iím fun and loving nanny. I am responsible, trustworthy and hardworking nanny well organized can work without supervision. I have 8 years of experience I have references if you needed.. Looking forward to yo hear from you. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
College, First Aid Training 
College, CPR training, First Aid training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper or House manager 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Janice Germain