Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 21, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Joy L.     Age 56      Female      Calgary, AB  - Citadel
 
Member ID: 191499 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Caring, loving, fun and very active. Who offers full-time live out flexibility. Offering over 15 years tutoring/childcare experience and proficiency in assimilating into a new family culture. I am a mother of 2 awesome daughters one in University and High school and a husband who work at Rocky view School. Iím FREE/AVAILABLE- Monday-Thursday from 9:00AM -1:30PM and Friday from 7:30Am -5:30pm and Saturday/Sunday from 10:30am -10:30pm if someone needed help, a night out or break. Thank you. 😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I gained most valuable experienced with my 2 wonderful daughters one in University and high school andTutoring/looking after other children.. Iím AVAILABLE/FREE- Monday -Thursday from 9:00am-1:30pm, Friday from 7:30am- 5:30pm and Saturday and Sunday from 4:30-10:30pm If you needed a break or night out. Iím very loving, caring, patient, very active, fun, responsible and well organized. Thank you for checking my profile.. Have a great day. 😊 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration- Accounting Major 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 22, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Experience Tutoring Pre-school to Grade 12