Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 18, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  8-4 is very good.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Melanie A.     Age 42      Female      Montreal, QC  - Mountain sights Avenue
Member ID: 191893 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a mother with one child age 10 years old. I came from Philippines, graduated from Bachelor of science in nursing. I am a registered nurse in our country and had 3 years experience in an operating room. I continue my studies here in Montreal as a nursing student, I finished last December 2011 at John Abott College. I worked at St Mary's Hospital(January 16 2012 until May 31 2014)at the same field which is Operating Room department.
In addition to that, I stop working for some family reason.
I am hardworking, persevering and above all positive attitude towards different kinds of people.
Taking care of both child and adult is my passion, and serving humanity as well.
No criminal record.
Thank you very much. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
I was taking care of two kids plus another one coming. they are 4, 2 years old, baby coming soon. I worked at sager's family at west mount. My priority is taking care of the kids. I bring the 2 year old in the park every morning and the 4 year old went to school, like in the morning. I prepare meals for them and play with them.
When the 2 year old is napping that's the time I do the household chores. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Nursingp 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
None Provided
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
April 08, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required